UK Poker Player Poker News Exclusive Poker News Report Satellite to PokerStars $10 Million Tourney

Exclusive Poker News Report Satellite to PokerStars $10 Million Tourney

Posted by Anthony on November 16, 2011 at 1:16 GMT

Exclusive Poker News Report Satellite to PokerStars $10 Million Tourney Poker News Report, one of the leading portals for online poker news, has announced an exclusive satellite to the PokerStars 10th Anniversary Sunday Million – with $10 million guaranteed in prize money.

Aiming to be the most valuable online poker tournament ever played, the PokerStars 10th Anniversary Sunday Million guarantees $2 million to the winner of the event and will be played on Sunday 18th December at 14.30 ET (7.30pm GMT/8.30pm CET).

Qualify in Exclusive Poker News Report Tournament

Poker News Report will be hosting a private satellite tournament to the $10 million guaranteed Sunday Million event on the PokerStars site on Sunday 20th November at 14.00 ET (7.00pm GMT/8.00pm CET). The satellite tournament, which has a buy-in of $5.50, has one seat added to the cash prizes which will be awarded to the winners under the regular PokerStars payment structure. Therefore, should there be 50 players enter the tournament, the winner will receive a first prize of $150.00 PLUS a seat in the $10 million guaranteed Sunday Million.

Password for the Poker News Report Satellite

Players wishing to play in the Poker News Report Satellite to the PokerStars 10th Anniversary Sunday Million will find the tournament in the “Private” tab of the “Tourney” lobby. The tournament name is “PokerNewsReport 10th Anniv Satelliteand the password required to enter the game is “PNREPORT”. The satellite tournament itself is a “regular” NL Hold´em game, with 1,500 starting chips and 10 minute blinds. Breaks are synchronised with other ongoing PokerStars tournaments and the Poker news Report Satellite is conveniently schedule to fit between the other PokerStars Sunday Majors.

 Not yet a PokerStars Player?

PokerStars is the biggest and the best online poker site in terms of players, prizes and promotions. If you do not yet have an account with PokerStars, click on the link below, download the free software and register your account. Players making their first deposit qualify for a 100% match bonus up to $600.00 which is easy to redeem over a three month period – during which time you will be collecting Frequent Player Points which open the door for many more exciting opportunities.

Visit Poker News Report

Make sure that you also visit Poker news Report regularly for the latest poker news on both online and live poker around the world, together with some exclusive deals with the leading portals in the world of online poker.

Visit PokerStars.co.uk!